028 28400

New Teachers Appointed

We are delighted to welcome new teachers to Scoil Mhuire NS for the 2018/19 school year; Johanna Fitzmaurice (who was with us last year), Ciara Deasy, Liam O’Driscoll and Odharnait Collins. We look forward to working with them during the year ahead and we’re sure the children will be looking forward to meeting them on the 29th August also. Details of which classes they will be teaching are on the following link http://schullns.com/about-our-school/

Leave A Comment